Consider Dock for 2017-18



Request information / Schedule a tour

Learn about our EC - Grade 8 campus


Learning for lives of purpose


5-Year Reunion

/files/2010 Homecoming/Class of 2005 cropped.jpg

Class of 2005

Front row (l to r): Laura Stannard Rusterholtz, Karah Dogherty Davies, Kim Gross Moyer, Teesha Gehman, Kate Derstine Grieser, Emily Derstine, Lindsay Yoder, Paul Diaz, Cody Felton, Alicia Godshall, Alicia Boaman.

Middle row (l to r): Kevin Derstine, Brian Kuhn, Jeff Hackman, Evan Moyer, Frank Rodgers, Tiffany Long Hamu, Alexander Long, Ashley Nyce, Miles Musselman, Isaac Shelly

Back row (l to r): Zach Polloni, Matt Swanson, Matt Lockard, Zach Long, Brad Bishop, Jason Detweiler, Jeremy Nice, Andrew Brick, Adam Crugnale, Aaron Greiser